Disgrace of Redemption

by Synesis Absorption

  • Immediate download of Disgrace of Redemption in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



First single called "Disgrace of Redemption"

Line up:
Branislav Panic (Bane) - Vocals
Milos Batocanin (Disdained) - Guitars/Vocals
Steve DiGiorgio (Sadus) - Bass
Michael Smith (Suffocation) - Drums


released 25 May 2010
Recorded @ Aexxys-Art Studio in Schwandorf, Germany during April 2010.
Music written by Milos Batocanin, Lyrics written by Vandal.
Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Stephan Fimmers.
Guest Guitar Solo by Sami Raatikainen.
Front Cover by Dejan Jovanovic.
Logo by Cristophe Szpajdel.

Special thanks to Muhammed (Necrophagist), Steffen (Obscura) & Alex (Ingrimm).



all rights reserved


feed for this artist